gugllucky.blogg.se

Ati radeon 3000 windows 10 solution
Ati radeon 3000 windows 10 solution









ati radeon 3000 windows 10 solution

Percorso dell’applicazione che ha generato l’errore: C:\Program Files\WindowsApps\Microsoft.FlightSimulator_1.24.5.0_圆4_8wekyb3d8bbwe\FlightSimulator.exe Ora di avvio dell’applicazione che ha generato l’errore: 0x01d854e3d7b4e617 ID processo che ha generato l’errore: 0x938

ati radeon 3000 windows 10 solution

Nome del modulo che ha generato l’errore: MMDevApi.dll, versione: 0.1, timestamp: 0圆0c8f26d Nome dell’applicazione che ha generato l’errore: FlightSimulator.exe, versione: 1.24.5.0, timestamp: 0x00000000

Ati radeon 3000 windows 10 solution software#

Windows makes no difference for CTDs, VR, I uninstalled oculus software (and hardware) 2 days ago for testing, same crashes, same behaviour. Now, no more flying… Just wasting time hoping to fly. Since the H145 I have also almost stopped to buy addons as I fly mainly it. As I fly mainly “low and slow” with H145, I need to improve some areas where I usually fly or I like to go. No more fps, no less crashes.Īddons: I have a lot of (when I’m not troubleshooting).

ati radeon 3000 windows 10 solution

I jumped on win11 when I seen that some user had a better msfs experience in therm of fps and in stability. Even if I think it can “survive” I already bought a 1200W PSU hoping it will be possible to use with Gen5 PCIe and new graphic boards. I investigated in the past, but found no alternative.ħ50W is the minimum for the 3080ti, and with the other specs it will never run on my PC at 100%. It maybe one of the causes of the oculus USB reset. Motherboard: I only kept Ai suite, even if it basically override the power saving plans. Everytime I run msfs I run the fans at maximum just to be cool enough. Liquid cooling, it is quite “fresh” even in OC mode.











Ati radeon 3000 windows 10 solution